FA Cup 2015/16: Swarbrick to take Charge of Liverpool Replay


The referee appointments for the remaining third round ties have been announced. They are as follows:-

3rd Round
Mon 18th Jan 2016
Newport County AFC v Blackburn Rovers live on S4C
Referee: Charles Breakspear
Assistant Referees: Daniel Cook and Mark Russell
Fourth Official: John Farries

3rd Round replays
Tue 19th Jan 2016
Aston Villa v Wycombe Wanderers
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistant Referees: Stuart Burt and Scott Ledger
Fourth Official: Rob Lewis

Bolton Wanderers v Eastleigh
Referee: Mark Clattenburg
Assistant Referees: Peter Kirkup and Richard West
Fourth Official: Darren England

Bradford City v Bury
Referee: Geoff Eltringham
Assistant Referees: Andrew Miller and Nicholas Hopton
Fourth Official: Trevor Kettle

Bristol City v West Bromwich Albion – live on BT Sport
Referee: Jonathan Moss
Assistant Referee: Ian Hussin and Michael Mullarkey
Fourth Official: Kevin Johnson

Milton Keynes Dons v Northampton Town
Referee:Harrington, Tony
Assistant Referee:Hendley, Andrew
Assistant Referee:Bourne, Declan
Fourth Official:Sarginson, Christopher

Portsmouth v Ipswich Tow
Referee: Andy Woolmer
Assistant Referees: Nigel Lugg and Ronald Ganfield
Fourth Official: LeeSwabey

Reading v Huddersfield Town
Referee: Oliver Langford
Assistant Referees: Lloyd Wood and Rob Smith
Fourth Official:Davies, Andy

Yeovil Town v Carlisle United
Referee: Tim Robinson
Assistant Referees: Dean Treleaven and Neil Radford
Fourth Official: Brendan Malone

Wed 20th Jan 2016
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur – live on BBC
Referee: Anthony Taylor
Assistant Referees: Michael Salisbury and Harry Lennard
Fourth Official: Graham Scott

Liverpool v Exeter City. Live on BT Sport 2
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistant Referee: Darren Cann and  Marc Perry
Fourth Official: Jeremy Simpson

Hampshire based Neil Swarbrick has taken charge of just the one Exeter game, a televised game.

Leave a Reply