League Cup 2023/24: Round Two Draw Ball Numbers

The draw for Round Two of the Carabao Cup will take place live this evening on Sky Sports after the Round One tie between Burton Albion and Leicester City, probably shortly after 10pm.

Premier League teams not involved in European action enter the competition at this stage. The draw conducted by former Leicester City boss Martin O’Neill and ex-Foxes captain Wes Morgan.

The draw, which will be split into North and South sections, will also be streamed on the Carabao Cup Twitter account.

Ball Number South Section Ball number North Section
1 AFC Bournemouth 1 Blackburn Rovers
2 Birmingham City 2 Blackpool
3 Brentford 3 Bolton Wanderers
4 Chelsea 4 Bradford City
5 Crystal Palace 5 Burnley
6 Exeter City 6 Crewe Alexandra
7 Fulham 7 Doncaster Rovers
8 Gillingham 8 Everton
9 Luton Town 9 Harrogate Town
10 Newport County 10 Lincoln City
11 Peterborough United 11 Mansfield Town
12 Plymouth Argyle 12 Middlesbrough
13 Portsmouth 13 Nottingham Forest
14 Reading 14 Port Vale
15 Stevenage 15 Rotherham United
16 Sutton United 16 Salford City
17 Swansea City 17 Sheffield United
18 Tottenham Hotspur 18 Sheffield Wednesday
19 Wycombe Wanderers 19 Stoke City
20 AFC Wimbledon or Coventry City 20 Tranmere Rovers
21 Bristol City or Oxford United 21 Wolverhampton Wanderers
22 Cardiff City or Colchester United 22 Wrexham
23 Ipswich Town or Bristol Rovers 23 Burton Albion or Leicester City
24 Queens Park Rangers or Norwich City 24 Leeds United or Shrewsbury Town

Leave a Reply