England’s Euro 2024 Squad Numbers Released

The numbers for the England players have been confirmed ahead of their transfer to Germany on Monday.

England’s group schedule is: Sunday 16 June when they play Serbia in Gelsenkirchen; Thursday 20 June is Denmark in Frankfurt; and then England’s final group game with Slovenia will be on Tuesday 25 June in Cologne.

England’s EURO 2024 Squad Numbers

1 Jordan Pickford
2 Kyle Walker
3 Luke Shaw
4 Declan Rice
5 John Stones
6 Marc Guéhi
7 Bukayo Saka
8 Trent Alexander-Arnold
9 Harry Kane
10 Jude Bellingham
11 Phil Foden
12 Kieran Trippier
13 Aaron Ramsdale
14 Ezri Konsa
15 Lewis Dunk
16 Conor Gallagher
17 Ivan Toney
18 Anthony Gordon
19 Ollie Watkins
20 Jarrod Bowen
21 Eberechi Eze
22 Joe Gomez
23 Dean Henderson
24 Cole Palmer
25 Adam Wharton
26 Kobbie Mainoo

You can read a review of England’s defeat in a friendly to Iceland at https://www.exeweb.com/2024/06/08/englands-setback-against-iceland-a-wake-up-call-before-euro-2024/

Leave a Reply