FA Cup 2015/16: Round 2 Ball Numbers

The draw for the second round the FA Cup will made on BBC 2 after 7pm on Monday.facup_feat

No new teams enter at this stage, so 20 ties to be drawn. One game still to be played, which if FC United versus Chesterfield which is being played after the draw and will be shown on BT Sport.

Dates for first round replays won’t be confirmed until the TV companies have decided which games to televise.

The ball numbers are as follows:

1    Peterborough United FC
2    Port Vale FC    or    Maidenhead United FC
3    Barnet FC
4    Chesham United FC
5    Cambridge United FC
6    Mansfield Town FC    or    Oldham Athletic FC
7    Altrincham FC
8    Eastleigh FC
9    Northwich Victoria FC    or    Boreham Wood FC
10    Northampton Town FC
11    Brackley Town FC    or    Newport County AFC
12    Grimsby Town FC
13    Hartlepool United FC
14    Salford City FC
15    Stourbridge FC
16    Stevenage FC
17    Millwall FC
18    Aldershot Town FC    or    Bradford City FC
19    Walsall FC
20    Bury FC
21    Portsmouth FC
22    Sheffield United FC
23    Welling United FC
24    Wycombe Wanderers FC
25    Luton Town FC
26    Doncaster Rovers FC
27    Exeter City FC
28    Dagenham & Redbridge FC    or    Morecambe FC
29    Leyton Orient FC
30    Shrewsbury Town FC
31    Yeovil Town FC
32    Braintree Town FC    or    Oxford United FC
33    Whitehawk FC
34    Accrington Stanley FC
35    Scunthorpe United FC
36    Forest Green Rovers FC
37    Carlisle United FC
38    FC Unted of Manchester or Chesterfield (match live on BT Sport on Monday)
39    Rochdale AFC
40    Colchester United FC

Leave a Reply