The schedule of games to be shown live in the coming months has been updated to include one Johnstone’s Paint Trophy game, and 2 ties from the Capital One Cup 3rd round.

The new schedule is:-

August
Sat 30th Aug Championship Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 12.15pm
September
Tue 2nd Sep JPT Peterborough United v Leyton Orient 7.45pm
Fri 5th Sep League 1 Coventry City v Gillingham 7.45pm
Sat 6th Sep League 2 Luton Town v Plymouth Argyle 12.15pm
Sun 7th Sep League 2 Burton Albion v Portsmouth 12.15pm
Sat 13th Sep Championship Birmingham City v Leeds United 12.15pm
Sun 14th Sep Championship Nottingham Forest v Derby County 1.15pm
Sat 20th Sep Championship Watford v Bournemouth 12.15pm
Mon 22nd Sep Championship Wigan v Ipswich 7.45pm
Tue 23rd Sep Capital One Cup Liverpool v Middlesbrough 7.45pm
Wed 24th Sep Capital One Cup Tottenham v Nottingham Forest 7.45pm
Sun 28th Sep Championship Reading v Wolves 1.15pm
October
Fri 3rd Oct Championship Blackpool v Cardiff City 7.45pm
Sat 4th Oct Championship Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm
Sat 11th Oct League 2 Cambridge United v Oxford United 12.15pm
Sun 12th Oct League 1 Barnsley v Bradford City 3.00pm
Fri 17th Oct Championship Rotherham United v Leeds United 7.45pm
Sat 18th Oct Championship Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 12.15pm
Fri 24th Oct Championship Fulham v Charlton Athletic 7.45pm
Sat 25th Oct Championship Millwall v Cardiff City 12.15pm
Fri 31st Oct Championship Bournemouth v Brighton 7.45pm
November
Sat 1st Nov Championship Wolves v Birmingham City 12.15pm
Fri 7th Nov Championship Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 8.00pm
Sat 8th Nov Championship Derby County v Wolves 12.15pm
Sat 15th Nov League 2 Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth 12.05pm
Fri 21st Nov Championship Brentford v Fulham 7.45pm
Sat 22nd Nov Championship Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm

By Hants

Leave a Reply