A further tranche of televised games by Sky Sports have been announced. The current list of live game are:-

August
Fri 2nd Aug League 1 Sheffield United v Notts County 7:45pm
Sat 3rd Aug Championship Burnley v Bolton Wanderers 12:15pm
Sun 4th Aug Championship Derby County v Blackburn Rovers 4:00pm
Mon 5th Aug Capital One Cup Preston North End v Blackpool 7:45pm
Tue 6th Aug Capital One Cup Morecambe v Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:45pm
Sat 10th Aug League 2 Accrington Stanley v Portsmouth 12:15pm
Sun 11th Aug Championship Leicester City v Leeds United 4:30pm
Sat 17th Aug Championship Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 12:15pm
Fri 23rd Aug League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Crawley Town 7:45pm
Sat 24th Aug Championship Bolton Wanderers v Queens Park Rangers 12:15pm
Sun 25th Aug Championship Watford v Nottingham Forest 1:15pm
Sat 31st Aug Championship Leeds United v Queens Park Rangers 12:15pm
September
Sat 7th Sep League 1 Milton Keynes Dons v Swindon Town 12:15pm
Mon 9th Sep League 1 Preston North End v Oldham Athletic 7:45pm
Sat 14th Sep Championship Burnley v Blackburn Rovers 12:15pm
Sun 15th Sep Championship Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion 1:15pm
Sat 21st Sep Championship Charlton Athletic v Millwall 12:15pm
Sat 28th Sep Championship Nottingham Forest v Derby County 12:15pm
October
Sat 5th Oct Championship Birmingham City v Bolton Wanderers 12:15pm
Sat 12th Oct League 2 Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth 12:15pm
Sun 13th Oct League 1 Coventry City v Sheffield United 4:00pm
Sat 26th Oct Championship Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday 12:15pm
November
Sat 2nd Nov Championship Watford v Leicester City 12:15pm
Sat 9th Nov Championship Reading v Queens Park Rangers 12:15pm
Fri 22nd Nov Championship Doncaster Rovers v Yeovil Town 7:45pm
Sat 23rd Nov Championship Sheffield Wednesday v Huddersfield Town 12:15pm
Sat 30th Nov Championship Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion 12:15pm

No doubt to the delight of Grecians everywhere, there are no Exeter City matches featured!

By Hants

Leave a Reply