FA Cup 2012/12: Draw Numbers Announced for 2nd Round

The numbers for the 2nd round drawto take place on Sunday have been announced by the FA. They are:

1 Kidderminster Harriers Or Oldham Athletic 21 Doncaster Rovers Or Bradford Park Avenue
2 Boreham Wood Or Brentford 22 Gillingham Or Scunthorpe United
3 Chelmsford City Or Colchester United 23 Aldershot Town Or Hendon
4 Metropolitan Police Or Crawley Town 24 Lincoln City Or Walsall
5 Luton Town Or Nuneaton Town 25 Wrexham Or Alfreton Town
6 Portsmouth Or Notts County 26 Southend United Or Stockport County
7 Bishop’s Stortford Or Hastings United 27 Crewe Alexandra Or Wycombe Wanderers
8 Fleetwood Town Or Bromley 28 Bristol Rovers Or Sheffield United
9 Forest Green Rovers Or Port Vale 29 Hereford United Or Shrewsbury Town
10 Torquay United Or Harrogate Town 30 Mansfield Town Or Slough Town
11 AFC Bournemouth Or Dagenham & Redbridge 31 Barnet Or Oxford United
12 Morecambe Or Rochdale 32 Rotherham United Or Stevenage
13 Swindon Town Or Macclesfield Town 33 AFC Fylde Or Accrington Stanley
14 Cambridge City Or Milton Keynes Dons 34 Gloucester City Or Leyton Orient
15 Cheltenham Town Or Yate Town 35 Burton Albion Or Altrincham
16 Dorchester Town Or Plymouth Argyle 36 Guiseley Or Barrow
17 Coventry City Or Arlesey Town 37 Northampton Town Or Bradford City
18 York City Or AFC Wimbledon 38 Preston North End Or Yeovil Town
19 Bury Or Exeter City 39 Braintree Town Or Tranmere Rovers
20 Chesterfield Or Hartlepool United 40 Carlisle United Or Ebbsfleet United

Bury or Exeter will be ball number 19.

Details of the live draw on ITV can be found here.

Leave a Reply