• We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. Read more here

Jordan Storey Watch

Super Ronnie Jepson

Well-known Exeweb poster
3 games for us now.......9 points, 3 clean sheets......and whereas he's done nothing outstanding the results speak for themselves. Judging a centre back's performance is sometimes life judging the ref.......you dont want to notice them.....stay with your man and the ball goes elsewhere.

That aside I'm hoping to get up to Bradford next Saturday to watch you (we are playing on the Sunday)...what's the main differences of opinion on players amongst the Exeter fans....I'll try and take a view from a neutral perspective
If he starts in the left wing-back position, then Jake Caprice. He's a right-back by trade.

Pobbop

If he starts in the left wing-back position, then Jake Caprice. He's a right-back by trade.
Yeah, Caprice is an interesting one, listening to "my new football club" podcast the guy keeps on talking him up, but I'd much rather have Sparkes, maybe it's because of my bias towards a City graduate. Also, Colliins, think he's a very neat player destined for greater things, but many disagree, maybe it's that inherent bias again.

Trapdoor

Don't think anyone with half a brain cell doubts Collins' ability or potential.

Caprice I agree is a controversial one, is he in the wrong position or is he just generally wasteful in the final third?

Diabate, the new kid on the block. Is he a genuine top class talent or are there still areas of his game needing improvement?

grecIAN Harris

Very well known Exeweb poster
Don't think anyone with half a brain cell doubts Collins' ability or potential.

Caprice I agree is a controversial one, is he in the wrong position or is he just generally wasteful in the final third?