• We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. Read more here

Pitch In For City

citysfinest

The big powers have silenced me. So much for free
I havent got time to do a proper ebay auction, but a few years a go I was offered £250 for this Beckham piece i have.
It consists of a framed match programme from England vs Argentina in a friendly at wembley in 2000, the match ticket, a piece of card signed personally by David Beckham ( i was lucky enough to meet him!), and a photo of him signing other people's merchandises. I then got this photo signed by him at Man United vs Villa in 2004.
All is presented in a glass and wooden picture frame.
I am looking for a quick sale, ideally before Hartlepool away! As I am a student and need to raise funds to go! I will donate a %age of the taking to Pitch In For City.
If anyone is interested then send me a private message and I will send a pic.
Thanks for looking

Saint James

I havent got time to do a proper ebay auction, but a few years a go I was offered £250 for this Beckham piece i have.
It consists of a framed match programme from England vs Argentina in a friendly at wembley in 2000, the match ticket, a piece of card signed personally by David Beckham ( i was lucky enough to meet him!), and a photo of him signing other people's merchandises. I then got this photo signed by him at Man United vs Villa in 2004.
All is presented in a glass and wooden picture frame.
I am looking for a quick sale, ideally before Hartlepool away! As I am a student and need to raise funds to go! I will donate a %age of the taking to Pitch In For City.
If anyone is interested then send me a private message and I will send a pic.
Thanks for looking