Upcoming Televised Football League Games

The list is below is the current set of games that have been agreed for live coverage by Sky Sports covering Football League games and the Capital One Cup.


Capital One Cup Tues 20th Jan Liverpool v Chelsea 7.45pm
Capital One Cup Wed 21st Jan Tottenham Hotspur v Sheffield United 7.45pm
Capital One Cup Tue 27th Jan Chelsea v Liverpool 7.45pm
Capital One Cup Wed 28th Jan Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur 7.45pm
Johnstone’s Paint Trophy Thu 29th Jan Bristol City v Gillingham 7.45pm
Championship Fri 30th Jan Bournemouth v Watford 7.45pm
Championship Sat 31st Jan Brentford v Middlesbrough 12.15pm
League 1 Mon 9th Feb Bradford City v Milton Keynes Dons 7.45pm
Championship Sat 21st Feb Middlesbrough v Leeds United 12.15pm
Championship Sun 1st Mar Norwich City v Ipswich Town 2.05pm
Championship Sat 14th Mar Middlesbrough v Ipswich Town 12.15pm
Championship Fri 20th Mar Wolves v Derby County 7.45pm
Championship Sat 21st Mar AFC Bournemouth v Middlesbrough 12.15pm
League 2 Mon 30th Mar Burton Albion v Stevenage 7.45pm




Leave a Reply